



## MCGSMUN 2024

## **AIPPM: ALL INDIA POLITICAL PARTY MEET**

## 60 members

## AGENDA: Assessing the impact of the reservation policy in India during the NDA Government's tenure.

PORTFOLIO	POLITICAL PARTY	POSITION
Shri Narendra Modi	ВЈР	Prime Minister
Shri Amit Shah	ВЈР	Minister of Home Affairs
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman	ВЈР	Minister of Finance/Minister of Corporate Affairs
Shri Rajnath Singh	ВЈР	Minister of Defence
Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani	ВЈР	Ministry of Women and Child Development/Minister of Minority Affairs
Shri Subrahmanyam Jaishankar	ВЈР	Minister of External Affairs
Shri Nitin Gadkari	ВЈР	Minister of Road and Transport and Highways
Shri Kiran Rijiju	ВЈР	Minister of Earth Sciences
Shri Yogi Adityanath	ВЈР	Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh
Shri Piyush Goyal	ВЈР	Minister of Commerce and Industry
Shri Hardeep Singh Puri	ВЈР	Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas of India

Shri G Kishan Reddy	ВЈР	Minister of tourism culture and development of north eastern region of india
Shri Ashvini Vaishnav	ВЈР	Minister of Railways
Shri Jyotiraditya Scindia	ВЈР	Minister of Civil Aviation
Shri Arjun Munda	ВЈР	Minister for Agriculture and Farmers' Welfare of India
Shri Mansukh L Mandaviya	ВЈР	Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers of India
Shri Nongthombam Biren Singh	ВЈР	Chief Minister of Manipur
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan	ВЈР	Minister of Education of India
Shri Anurag Thakur	ВЈР	Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports of India
Shri Bhajanlal Sharma	ВЈР	Chief Minister of Rajasthan
Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan	ВЈР	
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar	ВЈР	
Shri Subramaniam Swamy	ВЈР	
Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad	ВЈР	
Capt. Amarinder Singh	ВЈР	

Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal	ВЈР	
Smt. Sadhvi Pragya	ВЈР	
Shri Arvind Kejriwal	AAP	Chief Minister of Delhi
Shri Bhagwant Mann	AAP	Chief Minister of Punjab
Shri Manish Sisodia	AAP	
Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad	DPAP	
Shri Chirag Paswan	LOK JANSHAKTI PARTY	
Shri Asaduddin Owaisi	All india Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul- Muslimeen	President of the All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul- Muslimeen
Smt. Mamata Banerjee	TMC	Chief Minister of West Bengal

Smt. Mahua Moitra	TMC	
Smt. Mehbooba Mufti	JAMMU AND KASHMIR PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC PARTY	
Shri Omar Abdullah	JAMMU AND KASHMIR NATIONAL CONFERENCE	
Shri Lalu Prasad Yadav	RJD	
Shri Akhilesh Yadav	SAMAJWADI PARTY	President of Samajwadi Party
Shri Kapil Sibal	SAMAJWADI PARTY	

Shri M K Stalin	DRAVIDA MUNNETRA KAZHAGAM	Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu
Shri N. Chandrababu Naidu	TELUGU DESAM PARTY	Leader of the Opposition of Andhra Pradesh
Shri Tejaswi Yadav	RJD	Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar
Shri Uddhav Thackeray	SHIV SENA	
Smt. Mayawati	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	
Smt. Sonia Gandhi	INC	President of the Indian National Congress
Shri Rahul Gandhi	INC	
Shri Siddaramaiah	INC	Chief Minister of Karnataka
Shri Ajit Panwar	INC	Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra
Shri Babul Supriyo	INC	Minister of Information Technology and Electronics of West Bengal
Shri Sachin Pilot	INC	
Shri Shashi Tharoor	INC	
Shri A.K. Anthony	INC	

Shri Sharad Panwar	INC	
Shri Derek O Brian	INC	
Shri Dipak Babaria	INC	
Shri P Chidambaram	INC	
Smt. Ambika Soni	INC	
Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury	INC	
Smt. Priyanka Gandhi Vadra	INC	